Product Photography

I love taking pictures of products.

Not people.

Why?

Well, it’s obviously easier to take pictures of things that don’t move.  Ever.  Don’t even need a tripod.  And I have shaky hands.

Sooooooo because of this love affair with photographing inanimate objects, I got another job.

Taking pictures of merchandise belonging to http://www.Farminista.com.

How cool is that!

I love it.  They even lent me a canvas mannequin prop to model the goods on.  She’s great.  I named her Lady.

These are some of my pictures (I am loving the Canon 5D Mark 2 – thanks husband!):

Farminista Scarf

Check out Farminista, they currently have a special going on: Free shipping on all orders over $50.00.

Leave a Reply

