I kind of have a crush on anchors.

It’s kind of a thing.  I mean, it’s not just limited to anchors, it’s anything nautical.   I just had to incorporate my little obsession into a piece of jewelry.  An anchor ring cuff that is adjustable.  It has one of my favourite quotes ✯Hold Fast✯  I heard that for the first time while watching Master and Commander (one of my favourite movies).  I didn’t realize the reason why the words HOLD and FAST were tattooed onto sailors knuckles, was to keep them from falling overboard or dropping a line.  I’ve just added this ring cuff to my etsy shop here.

nautical jewelry, anchor ring, anchor jewelry, nautical ring, sea quotes jewelry, sea sayings jewelry, hold fast

hold fast ring, anchor ring

hold fast collageAnchor Ring on hand

Leave a Reply

