Arm Candy

I’ve been working on stacking bracelets.  I love the look of them.  It’s been nostalgic making this accessory.  I remember in the early to mid ’90’s gimp bracelet’s were all the rage, and fabric friendship bracelets; Utilizing hemp, embroidery floss, beads etc.  When they came back on the scene, I tried to fight it.  I didn’t want to be part of it.  Why not? I loved it then, and I’ve accepted I love it now.  I’ve been using this great hemp product that is fair trade and organic.  It comes in such a beautiful array of colours that did not exist before.

One thought on “Arm Candy

Leave a Reply

