Dots & Loops Handmade

 I’m so happy I shipped my goods to Lunenburg, Nova Scotia; the home of FUN-tastic store “Dots & Loops Handmade“.  It was crazy!  I was packing to leave for my road trip and I didn’t think I would make it to the post office.

My chevron pendants and triangle pendants are made from reclaimed wood.  It’s been a process with the sanding down to the shape I want (especially with a more complicated design like the chevron).

Isn’t the store darling!!!

I wish they were in my neck of the woods.  Sigh.

Leave a Reply

