Salutations!

Hello, I’m Clair Ashley and I love hand-making jewelry.  It’s a learning curve for me, as I need to find my niche.  I’m asking myself, what kind of jewelry do I want to be making?  So far I love everything, because it’s all so new and I’m in exploration mode.  My current flavour is vintage inspired by design.  I know it will change as I continue to embark on this journey.   I love how it offers me peace as it clears my head; Fully allowing myself to be in my element.

Leave a Reply

